Core management

Paul Quayle
Chief Operating Officer / Acting General Manager

P (04) 381 8100
E paul.quayle@acurity.co.nz

Rachael Lucas
Clinical Operations Manager

P (04) 381 8100
E rachael.lucas@wakefield.co.nz

Chris Norman
Theatre Services Manager

P (04) 381 8100
E chris.norman@wakefield.co.nz

Richard Fussell
Finance Manager

P (04) 381 8100
E richard.fussell@wakefield.co.nz

Trish Foster
HR Manager

P (04) 381 8100
E trish.foster@wakefield.co.nz

Alison Eruera
Administration and Support Servcies Manager

P (04) 381 8100
E alison.eruera@wakefield.co.nz

Margaret Jenner
Practice Manager, Wakefield Specialist Medical Centre

P (04) 381 8120 Ext 7304
E marg.jenner@wakefield.co.nz

Wakefield Hospital

Florence Street, Newtown, Wellington 6021

Private Bag 7909, Wellington 6242
P (04) 381 8100
F (04) 381 8101
admin@wakefield.co.nz
www.wakefield.co.nz
www.acurity.co.nz

top